Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelly Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelly Gonzalez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JG23

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!, Natalie is one of their best agents there she’s always on top of things, knows what’s shes taking about just such a big help when it comes down to my insurance needs."

Jose Garcia

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha was very helpful made everything so easy and quick"

Adriana Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, Natalie is really helpful."

Edwin Medrano

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service Natalie at the South Gate location on tweedy really helped me out. Having children and 2 full time jobs she really made things easy for me I will deff recommend her services"

Chris Garcia

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome personalized service"

Sarah

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in for auto quote walked out with checking acc , credit card & life insurance!! Highly recommend Martha montoya!! She was friendly and explained EVERYTHING"

Rocio Naja

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Natalie because I was interested in getting auto insurance, she was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. She made me feel so much better compare to me looking up prices online on other companies. I don't feel overwhelmed anymore and I finally feel like I am now in good hands with them. Thank you so much Natalie and Chelly Gonzalez-State Farm Insurance you are truly the best! I can't thank you enough!"

R M

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for her patience and details. Definitely will be recommending her to anyone looking for a great life insurance policy."

miguel angel flores

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer thus far. I have had my home and auto insurances for many years and every time I come in here all the ladies are nice and professional. Very nice people to work with, helpful and give you information to a tea."

Jose Lopez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Chelly's office and her employees. I am very happy with your services. The hours and days are very suitable for me. They are all very professional, I have been here for several years and they are very efficient, because I have not had any problems. (Original) Estoy muy contento con la oficina de Chelly y sus empleadas. Estoy muy contento con sus servicios. Los horarios y los días son muy adecuados a mí persona. Todas son muy profesionales, llevo varios años aquí y son muy eficientes, porque no he tenido ningún problema."

jonette Garcia

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ladies!! Always very helpful and professional"

Maria Alferez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with this office. Chelly and her team are more than 5 stars. Very professional and explain everything in detail. Since I bought my insurance Martha is the one who has always helped me with a smile and willing to answer and explain. Highly recommended. (Original) Estoy muy feliz con esta oficina. Chelly y su equipo son mas que 5 Estrellas. Muy Profesional y explican todo con detalle. Desde que compre mi seguro Martha es la que me ha ayudado siempre con una sonrisa y dispuesta a contestar y explicarme. Muy recomenda."

Junior Melchor

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for Auto insurance quote and Martha Montoya was recommend by a friend and I was not disappointed ! She was very helpful , very nice , very thorough with information! Thank you State Farm and once again Thank you Chelly Gonzalez your team is awesome!!!"

Alex Gomez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"

Maria Delgado

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and cordial. Marta Montoya .💐 (Original) Son muy amables y cordiales . Marta Montoya .💐"

jessenia nunez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best car insurance I ever had they are always help me with any situation I may have always keeping in touch with me to see if they can better my needs I truly recommend it 100% to anyone Chelly Gonzales team is the best they make u feel like home when u walk in there office"

Cristina Salazar

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Services!! Representatives are very helpful and kind. They take pride in their work helping clients with their insurance needs!"

Alex Gomez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is very helpful every time we have communication with this office."

Julian Flores

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful and kind. They really are like good neighbors. Thanks Martha for helping me today."

Yessica Gomez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with my insurance. Martha explains everything to you so clearly for you to understand. I'm happy with The hospital policy. I went to the ER because I twisted my ankle and I just got my $250 check. Thank you Chelly and Martha you are amazing!"

Wendy Cortez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here! I purchased insurance with Martha and she explains insurance to me so I can understand. I've had insurance here since 2017. Love all the girls."

justin mendoza

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful,kind and very friendly when it comes to any question you have overall i recommend getting your insurance here"

Miguel Mendoza

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best girls to work with hes heasy and easy out explain everything clearly and help you with whatever you need"

Grace A

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is great to work with. She goes the extra mile and thoroughly answers questions throughout the process."

Cartman Brah!

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all a good experience, Martha was a big help and very professional. I would definitely recommend this place."