Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez
"Have been with them for over 6 years and have never had a bad experience. Very professional and knowledgeable and absolutely very helpful if at anytime you have questions would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Rosa Renteria

Rosa Renteria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Renteria
"I 100% recommend them, they have great customer service, and they are always trying to find a better deal for you."
Profile photo of Roger Perez

Roger Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Perez
"The representative super knowledgeable very experienced. Me and my wife have been part of this office for over 20 years. We love the attention they give us, especially our birthday cards and Christmas cards, They sent to us on a yearly basis truly amazing people. Love thier customer service they provide."
Profile photo of Maria Pena

Maria Pena

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pena
"(Translated by Google) I have had my home insurance since 2010. I have also had my auto insurance since 2016. Every time I call or come into the office I am treated with exceptional service. Martha is so attentive and explains my coverages. I get my life insurance in 2021. It is very effective and I am very happy with the office. (Original) Yo he tenido mi aseguranza de casa desde el 2010. También he tenido mi aseguranza de auto desde el 2016. Cada vez que llamo o vengo a la oficina me tratan con un servicio excepcional. Martha es tan atenta y explica mis coberturas. Agarro mi seguro de vida en el 2021. Es muy eficaz y estoy muy contenta con la oficina."
Profile photo of VERONICA ZEPEDA

VERONICA ZEPEDA

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VERONICA ZEPEDA
"Just wanted to share how much easier is to be able to call the Chelly Gonzalez office with any questions about my coverage with State Farm. Has definitely save me many headaches with automated phone calls."
Profile photo of Deborah San

Deborah San

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah San
"Martha was AMAZING! She was very professional. She really took the time to explain everything to me, making sure I understood everything. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cuevas

Cindy Cuevas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cuevas
"Hello, my service was excellent I really appreciate your great customer service I definetley reccomend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Claudia Galindo

Claudia Galindo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Galindo
"Martha at Chely’s State Farm is Very efficient and professional. They are attentive to my needs. She was able to insure my small floral business in just a few minutes. Thank you Martha"
Profile photo of Sebastian Garcia

Sebastian Garcia

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Garcia
"I highly remember it this place best customer service I highly remember talking yo Martha on any insurance needs"
Profile photo of manuel moreira

manuel moreira

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manuel moreira
"(Translated by Google) How happy I am with my office. Martha is very attentive and efficient in explaining coverage. I have my car and life insurance. Preparatory I am to leave my family. It is very important for me to have the best protection. Thank you Martha for your attention. (Original) Que Feliz estoy con mi oficina. Martha es muy atenta y eficaz en explicar Las coberturas. Tengo mi aseguranza de autos, vida. Preparatory estoy Para dejarle a mi Familia. Es muy importante Para mi El tener la mejor protection. Gracias Martha por sus atenciones"
Profile photo of Diego Navas

Diego Navas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Navas
"Great Customer service and communication. Overall transparency was great let us know what we were going to be paying and why. They also worked with us in great detail to find discounts and made sure we fully understood our policies. We worked with Vanessa but everyone in the office seems great and willing to help. Overall very happy with our experience!"
Profile photo of Kevin Valdez

Kevin Valdez

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Valdez
"Chelly González & there staff are great they always help you with insurance they are very professional answer any questions you have overall great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Camarillo

Matt Camarillo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Camarillo
"Love coming here, everyone is always super nice and helpful, the people here are also extremely knowledgeable and able to explain all sides of the information. I'm a new driver and just had my first accident, if you're looking for a place that will have your best interest in mind, this is the place."
Profile photo of Alberto Conde

Alberto Conde

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Conde
"Great experience, friendly staff and a great place to start for insurance and future planning great person that help me Vanessa Gonzales"
Profile photo of Vilma Ruballo

Vilma Ruballo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vilma Ruballo
"(Translated by Google) It was the best service ever provided thanks to Mrs. Vanessa Gonzales I recommend State Farm to everyone who wants to have an Insurance that responds to me personally if they explained to me how to have an Insurance that benefits you personally. (Original) Fue el mejor servicio antes brindado gracias a la Sra Vanessa Gonzales recomiendo a state farm a todos los q quieran tener una Aseguranza q si responde a mi en lo personal si me explicaron como tener una Aseguranza q te favorece en lo personal."
Profile photo of sandra sevilla

sandra sevilla

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra sevilla
"Great customer service at this location! ☺️ been insured with them for some time and have never had any issues"
Profile photo of Arturo Villagrana

Arturo Villagrana

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Villagrana
"(Translated by Google) I liked the service because they are very friendly, Zarahi helped me, many thanks to Chelly González State Farm (Original) Me gusto el servicio porque son muy amables me atendió Zarahi muchas gracias a Chelly González State Farm"
Profile photo of rudy tejeda

rudy tejeda

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rudy tejeda
"Im very happy with Martha and the Chelly Gonzalez Agency. I have had my auto insurance with them for more than 7 years. Martha is very friendly and knowledgeable about explaining my coverages. Thank you Martha."
Profile photo of Money Power

Money Power

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Money Power
"I looked up state farm and I gave them a call, and I was transferred to Chelly Gonzalez Agency location, Ms Natalie picked up my call. And she answered every question and concern that was asked of her, and gave great customer service,and hospitality with the state farm experience!!"
Profile photo of Raudel Herrera

Raudel Herrera

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raudel Herrera
"Just wanted to leave a very positive review, very professional, just recently had some commercial vehicles insured, and Vanessa did an amazing job at answering all my questions, and very thoroughly explained all my policy benefits, Definitely will recommend them for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Brenda Gonzalez

Brenda Gonzalez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gonzalez
"Thought out the years of having State Farm I have always had the best service here.. specially from my agent Martha she’s the best hands down⭐️"
Profile photo of shirley roxanne

shirley roxanne

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirley roxanne
"My husband and I were in desperate need of car Insurance and were So stuck on who to Chose as everywhere we went to was trying to Charge us 6 months in advance. Chelly Gonzalez and Martha were so helpful in answering all of our questions and helping us get the right car insurance and life insurance policy that fit our budget. Thank you ladies and I deff recommend requesting them as your agents!"
Profile photo of Daniel Salinas

Daniel Salinas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Salinas
"I'm a new customer for state farm and this branch has gone above and beyond on making me feel welcomed. From gifts to answering my every question I have about my insurance policy and everything has been very transparent when talking with the insurance agent Vanessa who's done her job and beyond."
Profile photo of Mario moreno

Mario moreno

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario moreno
"(Translated by Google) I really recommend it, they are very kind and very attentive. The doubts and questions I had were resolved immediately and they are very pleasant. Highly recommended (Original) La verdad lo recomiendo son muy amables y muy atentos. Las dudas y preguntas que tenia me las resolvieron de inmediato y son muy agradables. Muy recomendable"
Profile photo of David Montelongo

David Montelongo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Montelongo
"Very friendly, and helpful walked me thru all insurance policy plans and made some adjustments for a better price, thank you Martha!"